Williams Honda

Testimonials

Start to Finish, Great Experience

October 26, 2017

Start to Finish, this was a great experience! No pressure at any point in the process!! Everyone was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and professional. Eric Speicher was our Sales Consultant and David Swartz, Finance Manager, both provided the highest level of customer service...above and beyond. Will definitely look to buy another car from them!!

Very Knowledgeable

October 28, 2017

Graham was very helpful, knowledgeable,and answered all my questions recommend him highly.

Great Customer Service

November 17, 2017

Really great customer service! Kevin Duffey was the perfect salesman. He was kind, knowledgeable, and patient. I will definitely do business with Williams Honda again!

Overall Satisfied

November 4, 2017

Overall satisfied. And graham did a good job.

Would Purchase Again!

November 7, 2017

Picked up our new car tonight and was very impressed. The facility is beautiful and we were given a tour. Our salesman showed us all the features of our new car, inside and out. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would buy here again.

5 Stars Overall

November 17, 2017

I was very specific in what I needed in a car (concerning low price, size and mileage) and fully expected I would have to find a car on line. We stopped at Williams Honda to look around, without looking for anyone to help us. As we were getting back in my car, Kevin Duffy approached us. He took my information and car needs, saying he would look for a car to suit my needs. In just one week, I was driving off the lot in my car. I could not be happier with my experience at Williams Honda. They even let me take the car to my mechanic during my test drive. I felt very taken care of from start to finish.

Would Recommend

November 11, 2017

I dropped by several times to check out stock and test drive a new Ridgeline. Chris White was helpful and patient. Overall the dealership is nicely set up and the eventual purchase was as easy as could be. Chris walked us through the process every step of the way and was more than happy to pull a truck into a heated bay for us to look at it before purchasing. It was a good experience and I would buy here again.

Excellent Experience!

November 15, 2017

First of all I've been driving Honda's for over 15 years so I rarely consider other makes. Quality, design, price and residual value are the best imo. Since I've lived in this area for the last 4 years, I've found respect and personal consideration both in service and sales at the Williams Honda Dealership. Ed R in service, Bill O in sales and David S in finance exemplify all that will keep me a friend & fan. Thanks Guys!

5 Stars!

November 15, 2017

I had a wonderful experience buying a car through Williams! Chris was very helpful and a great salesman! I will be reccomending Williams to my friends and family. Chris was very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help me. Amazing expierence!

Good Overall Experience

November 17, 2017

Wow. What an experience. The team took me in and trained me, explained the different computer parts and usage. Showed me so much. There was no hurry to push me out the door. I left there thinking I can trust this dealership.

Customer Testimonials

image: https://www.williamshonda.net/resrc/media/image/1069508t/thumbnail-thumb.jpg
September 26, 2017

I just got it a couple hours ago and I am loving it

Best Service!

August 12, 2017

The best service ever for any type of auto repair, service, I have ever had! In 49 years! Wow, what a state of the art facility! The Williams people have outdone themselves!!!

Prompt Service

August 11, 2017

Took my vehicle to their service center due to an airbag recall and to get an inspection. Very pleasant staff and prompt service. They had my car ready for me in less than 2 hours.

Highly Recommend

August 14, 2017

The team at Williams Honda made my buying experience painless. Their honest no pressure approach put me at ease as I decided which car to purchase. I highly recommend Williams Honda for your next vehicle purchase.

Excellent Overall Experience

August 8, 2017

I had a really good experience and would recommend Williams Honda to all my friends.

Excellent Overall Experience

August 3, 2017

We have owned around 12 Hondas and will continue yo buy them from Williams

Excellent Overall Experience

August 2, 2017

We told Eric exactly what we wanted, and he made it happen in two days! Wil definitely deal with Eric and Williams again!

Excellent Overall Experience

July 29, 2017

Great experience. Love this Honda

Excellent Overall Experience

July 27, 2017

Great experience from start to finish